Week 14) Japanese Garden

 

It been awhile for me to actually sketch something. Back then when I have free time I used to drawing random stuff, mostly fantasy structure. I this week we went to Japanese Garden, take some pictures, and from that we start sketching whatever we can visualize. For Representational, I took picture of of the main objective from a distance also capture the background. For the Abstract, I don’t really have main objective at all or just simply take the picture of the multiple objective at an angle, like the rocks. Sometime I only focus on the main objective, take a picture of it up close with blurred background. I am very enjoy this week experiment, great chance to have some refresh time before study for the final.

Representational:

Sketch Representational:

Abstract:

Sketch Abstract:

 

 

Leave a Reply

