Week 8) Art Experiment – Drawing

This week art experiment is automatic drawing. My partner is my sister, I had a hard time convincing her to do this project with me. The thing is me and my sister fight a lot but through this project we have a lot of fun. Our material is the back of a wall mount calendar and my over five years old blue pen. We sit on my bed facing and each other, hold the pen with all 4 hands, eyes close and relax, let’s the line flow. It may sound simple but not very to do, we keep laughing and took us a while to settle,it doesn’t last very long until we start free roaming. While it last, I find this extremely relaxing.

 

One thought on “Week 8) Art Experiment – Drawing

Leave a Reply

